Author Topic: WMLute  (Read 268 times)

Offline mipoikel

• Gold Member
      • http://www.llv32.org
WMLute
« on: December 14, 2005, 12:25:11 AM »

You asked yesterday on-line why I was so timid. Because Im not english native and didnt understand question good enough, I didnt respond that.

I assume it means "careful" or something like that.

Well...

I've been in AH few years and I have lots of experience. I recognise if opposite is a good / better stick. Im not a very good dogfighter and if I would have been more aggressive in that fight, I would have lost it I think. You are much more better pilot than me.

Because I had superior fighter in that situation, I wanted to keep the fight safe for me, just waited if you would make a mistake. Also I dont want to start turnfight in LA7 with P51, (I had 100% of fuel also and plane was heavy). Sad if that makes you feel bad.

I was allready typing salute for u but you came out first with some whining and I didnt press enter... Especially when I tried to be polite and let you ditch to sea. I got a kill but I didnt shoot you in the end.

You also accused me HOing. In that fight there was NOT a single HO. At least what I understand as HO.

Anyway, you handled that P51 good, I didnt get any good shots on you.
I am a spy!

Offline WMLute

• Platinum Member
Re: WMLute
« Reply #1 on: December 14, 2005, 12:46:02 AM »
Originally posted by mipoikel

You asked yesterday on-line why I was so timid. Because Im not english native and didnt understand question good enough, I didnt respond that.

I assume it means "careful" or something like that.

Well...

I've been in AH few years and I have lots of experience. I recognise if opposite is a good / better stick. Im not a very good dogfighter and if I would have been more aggressive in that fight, I would have lost it I think. You are much more better pilot than me.