Author Topic: JoyStick?  (Read 378 times)

Offline PrivMichael

• Zinc Member
JoyStick?
« on: January 27, 2007, 07:07:05 PM »
im new to this and i need to know, do i need a 'JoyStick' to play this game? because i do not have one :[ :mad:

Offline BigR

• Silver Member
JoyStick?
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2007, 07:23:01 PM »
you dont NEED one but it sure helps. You can use the mouse, but its very limiting and frustrating. Even the most basic of joysticks will get you started and wont set you back more than 30 bucks.

Offline Helrazr1

• Copper Member
JoyStick?
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2007, 07:26:27 PM »
Yeah, joysticks are cheap, and will definately save you alot of headaches!

Offline thndregg

• Platinum Member
JoyStick?
« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2007, 02:21:41 AM »
Thrustmaster Top Gun Fox2 Pro. Reliable and cheap.
Former C.O. 91st Bombardment Group (Heavy)
"The Ragged Irregulars"

Offline RATTFINK

• Gold Member
JoyStick?
« Reply #4 on: January 28, 2007, 01:15:03 PM »
Get a Saitek X52!!!  The Logitech's are pc's of chit.
Hitting trees since tour 78

Offline 4XTCH

• Nickel Member
JoyStick?
« Reply #5 on: January 28, 2007, 01:23:26 PM »
Originally posted by RATTFINK
Get a Saitek X52!!!  The Logitech's are pc's of chit.

What he said:aok  you wont be disappointed.. They are actually cheaper than some mice I've seen.

4XTCH
~364TH C-HAWKS FG~

Offline Bruv119

• Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
      • http://www.thefewsquadron.co.uk
JoyStick?
« Reply #6 on: January 28, 2007, 01:32:07 PM »
before forking out big money for some of the more sexier sticks, throttles and pedals.

Check out http://www.saitek.com

They have some nice all in one sticks for the newbie check evo (wired) or the force one.  $29.95
The Few ***
F.P.H

Offline Spazer

• Zinc Member
JoyStick?
« Reply #7 on: January 28, 2007, 11:27:15 PM »
Go and do the best right from the start and save a ton of money in the long run... CH Products....you will own them for a life time!!:aok