Author Topic: c-hog  (Read 531 times)

Offline wildirishman13

• Zinc Member
c-hog
« on: February 27, 2007, 05:49:26 PM »
:huh
ok i am a newbie so with that out of the way hers my prob
i had gottin the points for the c-hog have had great luck with the d hog flew the c-hog few a few sorties got handed a beating went back to the d-hog returned the favor went back to the c-hog or anputher try but had to have the perk points again why is that???????

Offline Fianna

• Nickel Member
c-hog
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2007, 05:55:49 PM »
If you fly a perk plane, and fail to land it successfully, you lose the perks.

Offline RTR

• Gold Member
c-hog
« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2007, 05:58:11 PM »
Perk points  are kinda like money.  Once you spend them they are gone. You will have to earn them again.

IE you take a perk plane like the C-Hog, and get shot down. You don't get those perkies back, as you have just spent them.  You will need to earn more perks.

RTR
The Damned

Offline wildirishman13

• Zinc Member
c-hog
« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2007, 05:59:34 PM »
oh i see that helps i see thanks
so it uses the point every time i fly it then

Offline Blooz

• Gold Member
c-hog
« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2007, 06:30:38 PM »
If you fly it and land successfully you keep the points.

You use up the points each time you wreck it.
White 9
JG11 Sonderstaffel

"You can't vote your way out of communism."

Offline mtnman

• Gold Member
c-hog
« Reply #5 on: February 27, 2007, 09:01:16 PM »
The "perk planes" are generally considered to be "better" or more dangerous than the normal planes.  Add to that the already mentioned fact that if you don't put it back on the runway when you are done, you lose the perks.

The result of these two facts, which hasn't been mentioned yet, is that when you fly a "perkie", you are marked.  When your opponents see your icon, and realize that-

A- You are possibly more of a threat.

and