Author Topic: Looking for a Squad  (Read 292 times)

Offline Hutch

• Zinc Member
Looking for a Squad
« on: January 23, 2024, 09:35:57 PM »
  Hey Friends! I am a Pretty novice pilot that has popped in and out of this game over the last 3-4 years or so.  Looking for a good group of guys to learn and fly with!  I have logged a ton of solo hours over the years in games such as sturmovik, but I am pretty certain i have picked up some bad dog fighting habits while flying solo. 

Every time I have played this game I have really loved the concept, just kinda pop out after a bit of flying solo. Would also like some guidence on what exactly to do to contribute other than flying around and looking for ATA.

Fly Knight usually, but do not mind swapping if needed. 

Let me know whats out there!!

Offline The Fugitive

• Plutonium Member
      • Fugi's Aces Help
Re: Looking for a Squad
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2024, 10:18:16 PM »
Check out the "Sick Puppies". WE fly Bish and have a good number of members who do a bit of everything in the game. Bombing, fighters, cvs, we do it all. You can log on pretty much anytime of day a find a puppy playing. Saturday night eastern we seem to get really good number 12-15 players and the boss runs missions to take/defend bases.

Im "Fugitive" in game, and Kenei is one of the squad leaders and is on often. Come join the fun and we might even get to teach you a thing or two!

<S>

Offline Shrike

• Copper Member
      • Arabian Knights Official Web Page
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2024, 07:55:13 AM »
  Hey Friends! I am a Pretty novice pilot that has popped in and out of this game over the last 3-4 years or so.  Looking for a good group of guys to learn and fly with!  I have logged a ton of solo hours over the years in games such as sturmovik, but I am pretty certain i have picked up some bad dog fighting habits while flying solo.