Author Topic: a positive post  (Read 296 times)

Offline uptown

• Plutonium Member
a positive post
« on: June 19, 2008, 09:00:29 PM »
If a newcomer in the game came to the forums and seen the crap that's posted on here, they're probably think this is the worst game on the web.So I want to say want I LIKE about the game.

1.interaction with people from all over the world. To me nothing is better then talking to a brit or german flying near you in their Spits or 109s.

2.The game has something for everyone...GVs,ships,bombers,and fighter planes..and alot of choices

3.graphics are great and everytime I upgrade my computer they get better.

4.I've learned alot about WW2 aircraft since playing this game. I always had a deep interest in WW2 but didn't realize how much I DIDN'T know about the subject until I started playing. There's alot of history buffs in the game.

5.I have met hundreds of great folks in AH2

6.The eny..yes I like it. I didn't at first, but it forces you to get into a more challenging ride which inturn makes you better at the game.
   shooting down spit16s and LAs with a P40 is about as fun as it get for me.

7.the price! 15.00 bucks a month for 24/7 entertainment ..how cool is that?

There's several more things I could list, but I'd like to hear from some of you....let's keep it positive. It's a great flight sim/game and we all know it or else we would have never came back in the first place.  :salute
Lighten up Francis

Offline Agent360

• Nickel Member
      • http://troywardphotography.com
Re: a positive post
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2008, 09:38:54 PM »
I second everything you said!!!!!!!

Great game. Great players. Great flight model.

Offline zuii

• Copper Member
« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2008, 09:40:07 PM »