Author Topic: maybe i should quit AH2  (Read 1476 times)

Offline CAP1

• Radioactive Member
      • The Axis Vs Allies Arena
Re: maybe i should quit AH2
« Reply #30 on: September 21, 2008, 10:51:57 AM »
I think we should all state what we are thinking and feeling on the forums since everyone cares so much.

I am thinking about getting a sandwich. Not sure if I should though. Could stand to lose a few pounds...

What do you guys think?

me personally? i just finished breakfast. don't need to lose weight, as i'm pretty much the same size i was when i graduated high school in 1980.
 i could however use a little more hair on top of my head though. :rofl
ingame 1LTCAP
80th FS "Headhunters"
S.A.P.P.- Secret Association Of P-38 Pilots (Lightning in a Bottle)

Offline CAP1

• Radioactive Member
« Reply #31 on: September 21, 2008, 10:53:11 AM »
Maybe people think that if you're not smart enough to figure out how to get a name instead of a number, you're not going to figure the game out either?
As for neary and ffr...maybe they need bait? :rofl
:rofl :rofl
ingame 1LTCAP
80th FS "Headhunters"

Offline betty

• Gold Member
« Reply #32 on: September 21, 2008, 11:29:00 AM »
i have been thinking maybe i should quit and go do a Sim or something. All the teams/country don't really like me that much and besides maybe i can come back later and more better. I only had two friends in AH2 neary and ffr but i believe i should step down from AH2. i will think about it for a couple more days and decide if i should. anyway I'll be gone sooner or later. :cry