Author Topic: need some training time!  (Read 797 times)

Offline Adonai

• Silver Member
need some training time!
« on: September 25, 2008, 06:05:19 AM »
No joke, I have been away since early July and need a brush up, if anyone can spare half our to run me through to refresh I would appreciate it.

Offline gpwurzel

• Gold Member
Re: need some training time!
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2008, 07:06:28 AM »
I'll be online if ya fancy tracking me around and shooting at me in the TA/DA Adonai- might be fun for ya mate, tho it might bore you rigid after about 5 milliseconds.

<S>

Wurzel
I'm the worst pilot ingame ya know!!!

It's all unrealistic crap requested by people who want pie in the sky actions performed without an understanding of how things work and who can't grasp reality.

Offline spectar

• Zinc Member
« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2008, 08:54:04 PM »
[/pre][/glow][/u][/b][/i]i am new to this and i need some aces trainning now. i will be a valuable member i am a great pilot. and are a great shooter i  can take down axis without braking a sweat. i am known as spectar, my friends call me l.t. i am a marine fighter pilot. :salute :devil :t :noid :furious :rofl :aok :huh :lol :) :O ;) :D :( :o :P :cry :cool: :confused: :mad: :rolleyes: :eek: :rock :uhoh :pray :angel: :eek: :frown: :mad:

Offline BarryBD

• Copper Member
« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2008, 03:00:54 AM »
[/pre][/glow][/u][/b][/i]i am new to this and i need some aces trainning now. i will be a valuable member i am a great pilot. and are a great shooter i  can take down axis without braking a sweat. i am known as spectar, my friends call me l.t. i am a marine fighter pilot. :salute :devil :t :noid :furious :rofl :aok :huh :lol :) :O ;) :D :( :o :P :cry :cool: :confused: :mad: :rolleyes: :eek: :rock :uhoh :pray :angel: :eek: :frown: :mad:

Are you really? :D :D :D

Offline Radener

• Zinc Member
« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2008, 04:47:16 PM »