Author Topic: Who are you?  (Read 10653 times)

Offline Dragon

• Platinum Member
      • AH JUGS
Re: Who are you?
« Reply #30 on: November 06, 2008, 08:32:12 AM »
My name is leDragon, and I'm an.....Oops, wrong place.

Every morning I'm dragon myself out of bed :(, dragon myself to work, dragon myself to the pub :), someone else is dragon me out the door a few drinks later :t, dragon myself home :rolleyes:, and dragon myself to bed.  

Rinse and repeat.  
SWchef  Lieutenant Colonel  Squadron Training Officer  125th Spartan Warriors

Offline Kitt18

• Zinc Member
      • 337th Black Sheep TFS
« Reply #31 on: November 06, 2008, 09:23:50 AM »
<S> My real name is Grant, I am a 37 year old Surveyor/Engineer from Pittsburgh PA.
Married with 2 kids (Daughter 21, Son 4). Yes I was in 10th grade when we had my daughter (for those of you who like to do math).

On vacation

Me and my kids at my sons first Penguins game. (Had to get there early to see the Zamboni)

My son getting Sidney Crosby to autograph his favorite rubber ducky

337th Black Sheep TFS

"Kitt, you got 2 Spits and a high Hurri on you. Let me know if u get in trouble"...sprkplg

Offline scot12b

• Silver Member
« Reply #32 on: November 06, 2008, 10:01:53 AM »
Click the Muppet link :aok

Offline RumbleB

• Persona Non Grata
  • Gold Member
« Reply #33 on: November 06, 2008, 02:21:50 PM »

HI I AM RICKARD, Yes it does rhyme with retard. that's why u can call me rick instead. actually that rhymes with dick.