Author Topic: muttley  (Read 1738 times)

Offline Ack-Ack

• Radioactive Member
      • FlameWarriors
Re: muttley
« Reply #15 on: September 30, 2009, 10:32:41 PM »
I had an almost identical dueling incident with Draggon, who coincidentally should not be confused with Dragon.  I asked him what plane and he said pick your best plane at your best altitude... :huh. After I beat him he accused me of 2v1ing him because I had an observer on my plane watching the massacre.  Are Muttley and Draggon related?

don't think so.  Draggon always pulls the "I'm a pilot in real life, I am an experten" card.  If they were one of the same, we'd see Muttley/WindX use the same BS comment.

ack-ack
"If Jesus came back as an airplane, he would be a P-38." - WW2 P-38 pilot
Elite Top Aces +1 Mexican Official Squadron Song

Offline grizz441

• Platinum Member
« Reply #16 on: September 30, 2009, 11:59:26 PM »
don't think so.  Draggon always pulls the "I'm a pilot in real life, I am an experten" card.  If they were one of the same, we'd see Muttley/WindX use the same BS comment.

ack-ack

Oh okay, Draggon always tells me he is a police officer and challenges me to RL duels.   :lol

Offline Shuffler

• Radioactive Member
« Reply #17 on: October 01, 2009, 12:30:15 AM »
Both draGGon and muTTley are nothing. Total waste of time. Neither can fly worth beans.

Seriously.... after being out in the pasture I wash stuff off my boots better than them boys.
80th FS "Headhunters"

S.A.P.P.- Secret Association Of P-38 Pilots (Lightning In A Bottle)

Offline Noir

• Platinum Member
« Reply #18 on: October 01, 2009, 01:14:22 AM »
its a men's bag !
now posting as SirNuke

Offline WMLute

• Platinum Member
« Reply #19 on: October 01, 2009, 03:16:43 AM »