Author Topic: How'd you get your game ID?  (Read 15519 times)

Offline pitbull

• Zinc Member
Re: How'd you get your game ID?
« Reply #90 on: November 25, 2009, 07:51:17 PM »
When I started playing (3 years ago, I was 15 then) I thought that there would be no way to change my name once I picked one, so I wanted a good one (now I know you can just call up HTC and ask for a new one). I couldn't think of any names since every one I tried was taken: Hotshot, Ace, Maverick, etc etc (I was 15 I thought they were cool names  :D ). Sitting there thinking I noticed my dads Beer bottle sitting on the table (betcha you can't guess what kind it was!  :P ), and saw a name on the back. Never thought once about changing it.  :salute
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Rolling rock   

Offline Steve

• Platinum Member
« Reply #91 on: November 25, 2009, 08:41:43 PM »
I have no idea where I came up with mine.
Member: Hot Soup Mafia - Cream of Myshroom
Army of Muppets  Yes, my ingame name is Steve

Offline MajWoody

• Gold Member
« Reply #92 on: November 25, 2009, 09:03:50 PM »

It is original.   :D
Lets keep the stupid to a minimum.
Old Age and Treachery, will overcome youth and skill EVERYTIME

Offline The Fugitive

• Plutonium Member
      • Fugi's Aces Help
« Reply #93 on: November 25, 2009, 09:56:13 PM »

bet your mommy thought it up for you   :D

Offline steely07

• Silver Member