Author Topic: Ruining the only "good" fight  (Read 3212 times)

Offline SAJ73

• Nickel Member
Re: Ruining the only "good" fight
« Reply #45 on: April 12, 2010, 03:08:24 AM »
I had some great fun last night in Blue Arena flying around in my D-hog, and I found several good fights myself. Had some jolly good fun with a couple of 262's and a P51 up in the 20 k's together with a squaddie. I am pretty new to MA so I think it was good practice to dodge those 262's trying to kill us both, and that fight lasted for atleast a good 15-20mins. Finally the 262's went rtb probably low on fuel, the 51 had to bite the dust atleast a couple of times during that time.

And I also want to say thank you BaldEagl and DMGOD for the great fun just off our base, killed me about every single time I upped but I still had a great time fighting you guys. You flew a spit, 9 I think? And the God in a Tempy. Me in my D-hog..
You guys were all over me and gave me more than I could handle, but I just want to say I had a great time. And I was impressed by the way you handled that spit during our close encounter turnfight battles there BaldEagl. :aok

Finally more guys joined and the fights ended for my part, but I had my part of adrenalinflow during those few fights we had.  :salute :x
TheStig

Offline groundfeeder

• Copper Member
« Reply #46 on: April 12, 2010, 07:33:33 AM »
Of ALLLL the whiners on ALL the countries I see the most coming from the bish.....hands down :cry :cry :cry :cry

Offline doc1kelley

• Silver Member
« Reply #47 on: April 12, 2010, 10:52:45 AM »
Of ALLLL the whiners on ALL the countries I see the most coming from the bish.....hands down :cry :cry :cry :cry

Of all the clueless spouters that make accusations like you have, they've all been newbs and haven't been around long enough to determine just who is from the other countries. 

All the Best and we're having a sale on "Clue-Rakes"...

Jay
awDoc1
The Flying Circus Rocks! We're clowns of a different color!