Author Topic: Looking for a squad  (Read 746 times)

Offline grumpy37

• Silver Member
      • What I do
Looking for a squad
« on: August 27, 2010, 12:54:26 AM »
Ok, so ive been playing this game for almost 10 years on and off.  I was with a big squad up until AHII came out.  Ive been freelance ever since.  Looking for a squad that flys to have fun.  Not looking for rank or leadership structure per say, more into making new friends and learning new planes or skills.   Whats out there or who may be interested?  Im not shy, I have no problem sharing my opinion on something and can be a smart bellybutton at times. 
CO VF-10 "Grim Reapers"   Member JG54 in AVA

Offline The Grinch

• Copper Member
Re: Looking for a squad
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2010, 01:43:56 AM »
Hello sir.

If you like, check our web page: JG77.org

You can contact the officers there for a better info if you like.
We fly Axis planes.
 :salute

Offline flatiron1

• Silver Member
« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2010, 07:09:02 AM »
If you are midwar Grumpy you would be a good fit for the 337th Black Sheep, you know most of us I think.

Click here for more info     http://www.ripsnort.org/about-the-black-sheep-t12.html

Offline grumpy37

• Silver Member
      • What I do
« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2010, 09:11:51 AM »
Yeah flat, i know all you guys. 
CO VF-10 "Grim Reapers"   Member JG54 in AVA

Offline lazydog

• Copper Member
« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2010, 09:14:51 AM »
yo grumpy.... if your looking to move on away from the same old grind in MW and you like the p51's check out the 412th brounco mustangs .

Offline kilz

• Gold Member
« Reply #5 on: August 27, 2010, 01:02:29 PM »
yo grumpy come check us out on vox 137 i use to be LTARkilz. we dont really have a lot of structure. we do a lot of flying around tons of bullSh|ting
Former LTARkilz

R.I.P 68KO, TailSpin, Maj1Shot, Prop31st, SWfire, rodders, Vega, easy8, 11Bravo, AWMac, GMC31st, Stoliman, WWhiskey

Offline Nemisis

• Persona Non Grata