Author Topic: Sound pacs  (Read 2780 times)

Offline Angus

• Plutonium Member
Sound pacs
« on: March 16, 2011, 11:05:15 AM »
Hello all.
I have an embarrasing question, - well for an old AH'er like me.
Where can I download the latest and coolest soundpac for AHII????

I have a good old one installed with authentic sounds, but lack the sound for a dozen or two of both aircraft and vehicles.

So, any input is welcome
It was very interesting to carry out the flight trials at Rechlin with the Spitfire and the Hurricane. Both types are very simple to fly compared to our aircraft, and childishly easy to take-off and land. (Werner Mölders)

Offline gyrene81

• Plutonium Member
Re: Sound pacs
« Reply #1 on: March 16, 2011, 11:12:47 AM »
jarhed  
Build a man a fire and he'll be warm for a day...
Set a man on fire and he'll be warm for the rest of his life. - Terry Pratchett

Offline EskimoJoe

• Platinum Member
« Reply #2 on: March 16, 2011, 10:01:51 PM »
Stickied on top of the Custom Sounds & Skins forum.

Twinboom and USRanger are the only ones with up to date
sounds though, IIRC.
Put a +1 on your geekness atribute  :aok

Offline fullmetalbullet

• Silver Member
« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2011, 03:55:16 AM »
twin boom has sounds for all planes and gv in AH. i use his sound pack becuase of the authentic aircraft sounds.
"Cry Havoc, And Let Slip The Dogs Of War" Julius Caesar

Offline gyrene81

• Plutonium Member
« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2011, 04:27:25 PM »
twin boom has sounds for all planes and gv in AH. i use his sound pack becuase of the authentic aircraft sounds.
i gotta ask...and you can verify the authenticity how?
jarhed  

Offline TwinBoom

• Gold Member
      • 39th FS "Cobra In The Clouds"
« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2011, 04:43:08 PM »

you tube is my friend
TBs Sounds 
39th FS "Cobra In The Clouds"NOSEART

Offline fullmetalbullet

• Silver Member
« Reply #6 on: March 18, 2011, 04:54:18 PM »