i quit. that is all.

Good one less cry baby to deal with...
UrSelf...Pigs On The Wing...Retired

Was me, I bumped a power cord. HiTEch

Offline clerick

• Silver Member
Re: im OUT
« Reply #46 on: January 28, 2012, 01:35:20 PM »
strange about have of my post cut off i mean i quit flying with honor and will join Vtards to steal bases by hording because im tired of flying with honor and get PMed about how im a noob becuase im shot down by a picker. I DONT QUIT THE GAME i quit flying with honor.

Not that funny. You just didn't type it out because you didn't mean that. Stop trying to BS the community. Own up to being a foolish kid and move on instead of trying to cover with transparent lies.

Offline Ack-Ack

• Radioactive Member
      • FlameWarriors
« Reply #47 on: January 28, 2012, 01:55:33 PM »
strange about have of my post cut off i mean i quit flying with honor and will join Vtards to steal bases by hording because im tired of flying with honor and get PMed about how im a noob becuase im shot down by a picker. I DONT QUIT THE GAME i quit flying with honor.

Why lie?  Your post wasn't cut, you posted that in a fit of squeaker rage thinking we'd all talk you into staying.  Boy, I bet you were surprised to see the opposite and now you're trying to save some face once the tears dried up because you really didn't mean to quit in the first place. 

ack-ack
"If Jesus came back as an airplane, he would be a P-38." - WW2 P-38 pilot
Elite Top Aces +1 Mexican Official Squadron Song

Offline Raphael

• Gold Member
« Reply #48 on: January 28, 2012, 01:57:27 PM »
fly smart, fly your way, don't post "look at me" threads.
Remember 08/08/2012
 Youtube videos - http://www.youtube.com/user/raphael103/featured
Game ID => Raphael
XO of Jg5

Offline 68ZooM

• Platinum Member
« Reply #49 on: January 28, 2012, 02:18:07 PM »

nice trying to save face post...... cheetah's never change their spots neither do liars.
UrSelf...Pigs On The Wing...Retired

Was me, I bumped a power cord. HiTEch