Author Topic: this is going to hurt  (Read 684 times)

Offline mikev

• Nickel Member
this is going to hurt
« on: July 13, 2014, 03:20:47 PM »
this is my first video post and i am guessing the spit 9 did all the damage i am in the spit 8 i lost track of the spit 9 after my last move which is why i got nailed ,i have no idea what he did to get a shot on me. but i did survive.
1 Of these days you will regret shooting me down.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_R4qb6_RPUc

Offline glzsqd

• Persona Non Grata
  • Silver Member
Re: this is going to hurt
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2014, 03:38:58 PM »
Although I'm no expert, it seems to me your biggest problem is you don't look around nearly enough.
Fly a spit better than I could ever, I stall those things out like I get payed to do it.
See Rule #4

Offline mikev

• Nickel Member
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2014, 03:56:49 PM »
Although I'm no expert, it seems to me your biggest problem is you don't look around nearly enough.
Fly a spit better than I could ever, I stall those things out like I get payed to do it.

dont feel bad about stalling i was the human drill bit for a long time. i still got to hold the record for the deepest hole in the ground hehehehe
1 Of these days you will regret shooting me down.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_R4qb6_RPUc

Offline The Fugitive

• Plutonium Member
      • Fugi's Aces Help
« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2014, 04:00:47 PM »
this is my first video post and i am guessing the spit 9 did all the damage i am in the spit 8 i lost track of the spit 9 after my last move which is why i got nailed ,i have no idea what he did to get a shot on me. but i did survive.

Ya you have got to learn how to fly WITHOUT looking out the front of your plane. If you go more than a couple seconds without looking out all your views ESPECIALLY in a combat zone you just asking to get shot down. You might as well drag a flag that says AFK (Away From Keyboard).