Author Topic: How do you upload a film to you tube  (Read 759 times)

Offline Draggon

• Copper Member
      • vmf214blacksheep.webs.com
How do you upload a film to you tube
« on: April 07, 2015, 10:48:37 AM »
Hi Gents and ladies, I'm new to making films and just finished one I'd like to upload to you tube, but I have no idea on how. Could someone please explain what I need to do, it would be most appreciated.
Thank you everyone  :salute

Draggon Out:
CO VMF214 "BLACK SHEEP" Commanding
"Actually however the object isn't to bail out of your ship, but to make the other fellow bail out of his''

Offline Dragon Tamer

• Persona Non Grata
  • Gold Member
Re: How do you upload a film to you tube
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2015, 11:12:14 AM »
You need a Youtube account. Once you're signed in, in the top left hand corner of the page you'll see a button that says upload. Click it and it will take you to a new page. Once you're on this page you just click where it says "Click or drag to upload" and find your video file. While it's uploading you can fill out all the other information needed for the video. The size of your video will determine how fast it gets processed.

Offline Draggon

• Copper Member
« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2015, 11:53:00 AM »
Thank you for the reply, I really appreciate it  :salute

Oh by the way, Interesting fact with your name Dragon Tamer...lol   :cheers:

Draggon Out:
"Actually however the object isn't to bail out of your ship, but to make the other fellow bail out of his''

Offline Draggon

• Copper Member
« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2015, 01:50:52 AM »