Author Topic: So...  (Read 3000 times)

Offline BaldEagl

• Plutonium Member
Re: So...
« Reply #30 on: July 26, 2015, 02:38:46 AM »
i'll probably get banned for this but who cares?  If I do I'll finally have a reason to cancel.

This...

More like it has been that way for about 10 days, I was wondering how long before people would notice. Since it is such a HUGE problem that almost EVERY person in the game has left over :rolleyes: you would think people would have noticed sooner.

HiTech

... is the most respite-full logic I've possibly ever witnessed.  Way to stick it to your customers HT.  Change a longstanding rule that everyone knows exists, change it without notice, then ridicule everyone for not noticing.

Who in their right mind, other than a complete noob, and given the previous uproar, would even try to change sides in fewer than 12 hours?  And if they wouldn't how would they ever know the rule had been changed?

It seems to me the Muppets really got to you and not only that, left a lasting impression.
I edit a lot of my posts.  Get used to it.

Offline Changeup

• Persona Non Grata
  • Platinum Member
      • Das Muppets
« Reply #31 on: July 26, 2015, 07:52:15 AM »
i'll probably get banned for this but who cares?  If I do I'll finally have a reason to cancel.

This...

... is the most respite-full logic I've possibly ever witnessed.  Way to stick it to your customers HT.  Change a longstanding rule that everyone knows exists, change it without notice, then ridicule everyone for not noticing.

Who in their right mind, other than a complete noob, and given the previous uproar, would even try to change sides in fewer than 12 hours?  And if they wouldn't how would they ever know the rule had been changed?

It seems to me the Muppets really got to you and not only that, left a lasting impression.

You didn't edit this post Bald...not once.
"Such is the nature of war.  By protecting others, you save yourself."