Author Topic: Vote on what will be the June, 2017 Scenario  (Read 5808 times)

Offline Brooke

• Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
      • http://www.electraforge.com/brooke/
Re: Vote on what will be the June, 2017 Scenario
« Reply #75 on: April 04, 2017, 10:21:20 PM »
You say you're shooting for a two scenarios in June and October - how does this schedule coincide with planning for the August BoB 12 hour event? Is this BoG event going to be four 3-hour frames or a 12 hour event?

Howdy.

June and October are 4-frame scenarios.

The August events is a single-frame 12-hour Battle of Britain.

Offline KrzyIvan

• Zinc Member
« Reply #76 on: April 04, 2017, 10:38:51 PM »
  B
Please don't tell Mum I'm a pilot, she thinks I play piano in a whor3house.

Offline Krusty

• Radioactive Member
« Reply #77 on: April 06, 2017, 02:51:44 PM »
Krusty, the jug overload ammo did exist. However, it may have been used only in strafing missions. I don't really know.

Hmmmm looks full to me.