Author Topic: Explain this please.  (Read 1191 times)

Offline Am0n

• Nickel Member
Explain this please.
« Reply #45 on: November 08, 2001, 02:38:00 PM »
Originally posted by AKDejaVu:
Basically... the mob goes in the path of least resistance (stated before...ignored by you).  There is no reasoning other than that.  Nothing more to it than that.

Errr.. lets look this over once more.

Path of least resistance is either:

A: 20 rooks defending a base
B: 30 empty enemy bases

Now i know the ack is pretty tough but i hope you nites dont have that much trouble with it.

Offline Am0n

• Nickel Member
Explain this please.
« Reply #46 on: November 08, 2001, 02:49:00 PM »
Leviathan

This has nothing to do with the 5-1 gang bangings. Im just looking for the logic behind this (the topic here). Im new to flight sims in comparison to the 10+ year vets of the genre, just looking to see if im missing something here.

sorry i dont look at "leviathan" as a "biblical" name.

Offline AKDejaVu

• Platinum Member
      • http://www.dbstaines.com
Explain this please.
« Reply #47 on: November 08, 2001, 02:54:00 PM »
Wow amon.. you take obtuse to the extreme.

Empty bases are irrelevant.  One country has shown a penchant for giving up bases, the other two have not.  One border was a stalemate.. the other two were not.

Guess where everyone goes?

Oh well.. gangbangs happen.

And you can take that x bases per country crap and throw it out the window.  Your "argument" is flawed to the core because somehow you figure everything should equalize.  It does not, will not and can not.

Now.. quit trying to convince everyone you are so clever.  Its not working.

AKDejaVu

Offline Dead Man Flying

• Platinum Member
Explain this please.
« Reply #48 on: November 08, 2001, 02:59:00 PM »
Originally posted by Am0n: