Aces High Bulletin Board
General Forums => Aces High General Discussion => Topic started by: x0847Marine on October 16, 2005, 11:23:39 AM
-
See Rule #4, #5
-
See Rule #4
-
See Rule #4, #5
-
See Rule #4
-
Xmarine. you have blown this completely out of context. Lazs called you lame referring to the sign you were pulling with your right hand in that picture you posted.
you have taken that, and either completely misunderstood what he was referring to, or are using it to try and get some sympathy.
I am very sorry to hear about your injuries.
-
See Rule #4, #5
-
See Rule #4, #5
-
See Rule #4, #5
-
See Rule #2
-
See Rule #4, #5
-
See Rule #2
-
See Rule #2