Author Topic: You induced warp dweeb.  (Read 408 times)

Offline Apache

• Silver Member
You induced warp dweeb.
« on: October 23, 2001, 09:21:00 AM »
I know who you are & I know what you're doing. I've caught & filmed you numerous  times.

I've been in on-line flight sims for many years and I'm a network engineer. You're not foolin anyone.

Clean it up or I'm sending them in.

Offline Lamina

• Parolee
  • Zinc Member
You induced warp dweeb.
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2001, 09:33:00 AM »
Ohh lord!!
Ive been caught in my own web of lies and deception!! I surrender and admit of my awful crime, but please realize I did it of desire to have better K/D, a noble and harmless cause!!

PLEASE find a way in your noble heart to forgive me!
Or else I wont be able to leave in guilt, and end life by going HO against a N1K2..

:(

Offline Apache

• Silver Member
You induced warp dweeb.
« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2001, 09:38:00 AM »
funny animal  :(

Offline Westy MOL

• Silver Member
You induced warp dweeb.
« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2001, 09:46:00 AM »
IMO there should be zero tolerance for cheating or actions such as this in any online venue. I assume from your 2nd post that you're serious Apache in which case I implore you to send the info to HTC no matter what so they can terminate this players account.

If you're kidding then.... <phewwww> I'm safe for a little while longer  ;)

Westy

Offline AcId

• Silver Member
You induced warp dweeb.
« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2001, 10:28:00 AM »
It's a damn shame that anyone would stoop to this kinda crap just to pad a game score   :rolleyes:

I would be on the "For" ballot for sending this in as well.

Offline hblair

• Platinum Member
      • http://www.cybrtyme.com/personal/hblair/mainpage.htm
You induced warp dweeb.
« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2001, 10:45:00 AM »
If you think you have evidence on someone apache, go ahead and send it in. Don't even think of warning them, go ahead and do it.