Author Topic: VF-11 is back!  (Read 640 times)

Offline drm

• Zinc Member
VF-11 is back!
« on: April 22, 2004, 10:17:43 PM »
Ok guys I had to remake my account and had to redo my squad so i need people now more than ever. We are the VF-11 Sundowners. We fly Corsairs ingame and are a naval squadron. Also we play for the knights. If interetsed post here for more info or send an email to VF-11 and title it either join/AH or info/AH.

Offline drm

• Zinc Member
VF-11 is back!
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2004, 07:47:53 AM »
*Bump*

Offline terracota

• Zinc Member
      • http://members.fortunecity.com/terracota
VF-11 is back!
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2004, 12:39:31 PM »
hi drm
I'm interested in joining your squad, where can i get more info about it?

a little about me

I started playing AH since 2000 i retired about january 2003 because work, i was a member of the vmf-115 joe's jokers, we were a f4u1d squad and we were part or the mag-33
the squad disbanded at 2002 I think.
now my work gives me more time to play. and was looking for a squad that flies the dhog for the knites.

like you see my english sucks!(as my flying)
I'm from Honduras Central America,
my age is 32
and I work as tool developer on a company here on my country

here's my mail
covie@multivisionhn.net

Terra

Offline drm

• Zinc Member
VF-11 is back!
« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2004, 03:32:25 PM »
well i would love to have u aboard bud. we are small right now as i had to redo the squad but will hopefully get growing. soon i will have the website and forums up and running so the squadron can have a place. i will send u an invite ingame if you ould like and as soon as we can we can try and get together ingame. i just need your ingame name so please send it to VF-11 and title it join vf-11/ah and i will get back to u.
« Last Edit: April 27, 2004, 03:46:58 PM by drm »

Offline Kutt

• Zinc Member
      • http://home.cfl.rr.com/kutt
VF-11 is back!
« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2004, 04:40:53 PM »