Author Topic: Template for ch throttle  (Read 796 times)

Offline EZMark

• Zinc Member
Template for ch throttle
« on: November 27, 2001, 01:43:00 PM »
I have a f16 combat stick....pro throttle.....and pedals ....find i am totally lost as to setup for this particular game.   Seem to remember that their use to be a generic template.  Thought i could use this as  a starting point.   And yes i have read the setup information.,,,,,still lost

Offline Tyro48

• Copper Member
Template for ch throttle
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2001, 02:13:00 PM »
Use the CH program manager to set up the Pro throttle and the pro-pedals. You should have gotten the CD with both the throttle and the pedals there exactly the same CD.

Offline Rude

• Platinum Member
Template for ch throttle
« Reply #2 on: November 27, 2001, 02:20:00 PM »
Heyas!

Email me at owesterfeld@kc.rr.com and I'll be happy to send ya my AH template.

Offline EZMark

• Zinc Member
Template for ch throttle
« Reply #3 on: November 27, 2001, 04:55:00 PM »
Originally posted by Tyro48:
Use the CH program manager to set up the Pro throttle and the pro-pedals. You should have gotten the CD with both the throttle and the pedals there exactly the same CD.
/quote CD was not out when i bought my equipment,,,,speedkeys were only a beta!

EZMark

Offline YardBird

• Zinc Member
Template for ch throttle
« Reply #4 on: November 27, 2001, 05:04:00 PM »
Originally posted by Mark:
/quote CD was not out when i bought my equipment,,,,speedkeys were only a beta!

EZMark
Must be as old as my stuff (my original speedkeys was a DOS program!) If you have a Speedkeys program, and are able to program your stick and throttle, I have a template you could try as well. Email me and I'll send it along.

Offline Geeb

• Zinc Member
Template for ch throttle
« Reply #5 on: November 27, 2001, 08:21:00 PM »
i think u can get updates for speed keys? that is what i use :)

Offline SQUIDNi

• Zinc Member
      • http://1stnasty.2ya.com