Author Topic: Rusty old stick needs help  (Read 751 times)

Offline Disturbd

• Zinc Member
Rusty old stick needs help
« on: August 28, 2008, 09:32:46 PM »
Hello everyone <S> I havent played AH for about 3 yrs. I have about 2 yrs exp on and off  in AH altogether.I just got back a week ago and found out i was a newbie again. I was looking 4 someone to help me out 1v1 so I can get my SA back(what little I had). Im not a kid and i remember most of the controls. Just looking for a halfway decent stick to help me remember what i have lost. I really enjoy this game but have not had much luck finding a really good 1v1 fight. I was never really that good at furballin so the DA has not really been any help. Any1 that can help is greatly appreciated. <S> to all    ITS GOOD 2 BE BACK!!!!!!!! :aok :aok :aok :aok

Offline Disturbd

• Zinc Member
Re: Rusty old stick needs help
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2008, 09:43:27 PM »
Sorry 4got 2 mention im basically a spit dweeb :D If some1 could break me of that :rofl :rofl  I would really appreciate it :aok

Offline 2bighorn

• Gold Member
« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2008, 09:47:51 PM »
Sorry didn't have time for you today. I'm in TA most weekdays (approx. same time as today, between 4:00-6:00pm PST).
Besides the trainers, there are many other excellent sticks who are regulars in TA and like to practice the same. Just yell, whenever you're there  :D

In DA look for Kennel members (DFC) and Dog Fighting Orphanage guys. They like to help out.

Offline Spikes

• Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
    • Twitch: Twitch Feed
« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2008, 11:09:12 PM »
You can break from the spit dweebiness by simply starting off in a different plane.
i7-12700k | Gigabyte Z690 GAMING X | 64GB G.Skill DDR4 | EVGA 1080ti FTW3 | H150i Capellix

FlyKommando.com

Offline gpwurzel

• Gold Member
« Reply #4 on: August 29, 2008, 01:56:38 AM »