Author Topic: Good Day Pilots  (Read 674 times)

Offline Badger II

• Zinc Member
      • http://aceshifightergroup.homestead.com/
Good Day Pilots
« on: July 30, 2007, 10:56:38 AM »
I am new to Aces High but have been Flying for about (8) Years in Fighter Ace..

The Community over there is going to the Dogs Fast and we thought we would give this a try..

I see from the Off Line Demo we will be needing some HELP I can be Contacted at ahfasteddy@hotmail.com..

Our Squad is 35 Pilots Strong but I have no Idea how many will tag along..

Thanks AH_Fast_Eddy CO

Offline Avaro

• Nickel Member
Re: Good Day Pilots
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2007, 12:29:03 PM »
Originally posted by Badger II
I am new to Aces High but have been Flying for about (8) Years in Fighter Ace..

The Community over there is going to the Dogs Fast and we thought we would give this a try..

I see from the Off Line Demo we will be needing some HELP I can be Contacted at ahfasteddy@hotmail.com..

Our Squad is 35 Pilots Strong but I have no Idea how many will tag along..

Thanks AH_Fast_Eddy CO

Help with what? BTW ah squads are 32 max i belive.:aok
Das Muppets

Offline StuB

• Zinc Member
Good Day Pilots
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2007, 12:32:08 PM »
Welcome aboard.

The help pages here are good and you can visit the trainers website for other info..... in addition to searching the message boards.  Most questions a new plaer would ask have been asked 10 times already, so you should find some good answers quickly.

To research and compare the various aircraft in the game, go to:

http://www.gonzoville.com/charts/index.php
"Facing up to 200 Russians eager to have a nibble at you, or even Spitfires, can be quite enjoyable...but curve in against 70 Boeing Fortresses and all your past sins flash before your eyes."

Major Hans "Fips" Philipp
Geschwaderkommodore, JG 1
206 Victories. KIA 8 October, 1943

Offline HGKC

• Zinc Member
      • http://www.hiredguns-AH.com
Good Day Pilots