Author Topic: question about films.  (Read 469 times)

Offline trigger2

• Silver Member
question about films.
« on: August 30, 2007, 04:43:21 PM »
I'm fairly new to using the film viewer, i've kept it relativly to screenshots but i've noticed that if i film fights, i can find better screenshots in the film, and i can find out 1)if i lost, what i could of done (learn from your mistakes :]) and 2) if i won, was there any way i could of done better (usually is)
so my question is
is there any way to get a screenshot out of a film?
Sometimes, we just need to remember what the rules of life really are: You only
need two tools: WD-40 and Duct Tape. If it doesn't move and should, use the
WD-40. If it shouldn't move and does, use the duct tape.
*TAs Aerofighters Inc.*

Offline Jack16

• Nickel Member
question about films.
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2007, 05:22:26 PM »
Yes, there is. First you have to get the camera position that you want. Once you have your camera position, hit the full screen button. Now, your image takes up the whole screen. Then, hit the Prnt Scrn button on your keyboard. The image is now saved onto your computer's clipboard. :aok

Offline Krusty

• Radioactive Member
question about films.
« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2007, 05:23:54 PM »
Your mouse can still spoil the image. Move it to the lower border so it's just off-screen, THEN hit printscreen. :aok

Offline trigger2

• Silver Member
question about films.
« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2007, 07:03:16 PM »
thanks guys
<>
*TAs Aerofighters Inc.*

Offline Latrobe

• Persona Non Grata
  • Platinum Member
question about films.
« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2007, 08:18:00 PM »
Here's is the correct way to do it (in detailed style)