Author Topic: looking 4 squad  (Read 730 times)

Offline Disturbd

• Zinc Member
looking 4 squad
« on: September 06, 2008, 02:55:03 PM »
Hey guys <S> im looking 4 a knight squad to fly with. i got about 2 yrs experience. But i have been gone from the game about 3 yrs now. So basically im a newbie again :cry. I flew by the handle of Azul before. If any knight squads are recruiting I would be interested in flying with them for a night or two to see how it goes. Perferably a squad that does training ops. Also looking for someone to abuse me in the DA for awhile so i can get my SA back(if i ever had any). <S> to all ...it is good to be back!!!!!

Offline BMathis

• Platinum Member
Re: looking 4 squad
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2008, 03:01:36 PM »
You're not willing to switch countrys?
BMathis
B~Smooth Xtreme Racing (Retired)
Aces High CM Staff (Retired) [Koth, Xtreme Racing League]

Offline Disturbd

• Zinc Member
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2008, 03:26:33 PM »
sorry man ....once a knight always a knight<S>

Offline ugly

• Zinc Member
      • Black Ops Squad
« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2008, 03:54:37 PM »
We fly knights and theres always a few of us in DA

check us out on vox 100 / knights / da

http://1blackops.com
I aint never playin this game again. Ya'll can have my computer, I'm walking home!
Join Us

Offline JunkyII

• Persona Non Grata
  • Plutonium Member
« Reply #4 on: September 06, 2008, 04:00:23 PM »
Disturbd, you seem to have great pig potential. Pigs on the Wing is probably the largest and most active sqaud in the game, I rarely ever log on and cant fly with someone. We are a "do what you want but only on the knights" sqaud. We do fighter sweeps, bomber missions, jabbo missions, and take bases when we are in the mood. Its a great bunch of guys and we would love to chat with you if you are interested, vox 189 we will be there.

JunkyII (im the youngling in the sqaud at 19 :D )
DFC Member
Proud Member of Pigs on the Wing
"Yikes"

Offline 71313