Author Topic: Allow myself to introduce...myself  (Read 1201 times)

Offline BiPoLaR

• Platinum Member
Re: Allow myself to introduce...myself
« Reply #15 on: November 19, 2008, 01:04:42 PM »
R.I.P. T.E.Moore (Dad) 9-9-45 - 7-16-10.
R.I.P. Wes Poss  (Best Friend) 11-14-75 - 5-2-14

Offline Masherbrum

• Radioactive Member
« Reply #16 on: November 19, 2008, 01:06:06 PM »
:mad:

:rofl    <looks around and makes eye contact with Stang and then>   :uhoh <Stang, WTF?   I wasn't laughing at you!> 
-=Most Wanted=-

FSO Squad 412th FNVG
http://worldfamousfridaynighters.com/
Co-Founder of DFC

Offline grizz441

• Platinum Member
« Reply #17 on: November 19, 2008, 03:54:46 PM »
Yeah Stang, I head out to Jupiter, FL in early March...we will have to set some duels up :)

CAP, I knew you were going to bring that up lol...okay so as for being an engineer, I guess that is a minor fib.  I went to school for civil engineering before being drafted for baseball and am 10 semester hours away from my degree which has been put on hold, and I have done engineering internships as well.  That career has been put on hold for the time being. 

Offline grizz441

• Platinum Member
« Reply #18 on: November 19, 2008, 03:56:53 PM »
I remember dmig well, we had some good tustles back in the day. Now am I confused, I recall Manx as being Lynx now. Whats funny is I dont recall Shawk from that time frame at all. But I might have been over here by then...

4Wing Squadrons was the name for the 2 wings of the squadron 416 Lynx and 441 Silver Fox
Also was a 432 Black Cougars wing added late as well.
« Last Edit: November 19, 2008, 04:35:28 PM by grizz441 »

Offline crazyivan

• Gold Member
« Reply #19 on: November 19, 2008, 05:23:39 PM »
grizz441 is Grizz oh my .. :huh :salute
POTW
"Atleast I have chicken!"- Leroy Jenkins

Offline CAP1

• Radioactive Member
      • The Axis Vs Allies Arena
« Reply #20 on: November 19, 2008, 05:29:37 PM »