Author Topic: Getting Flight Training  (Read 510 times)

Offline pup619

• Zinc Member
Getting Flight Training
« on: March 04, 2013, 01:48:35 AM »
    hello i go by the callsign Racie65 I've played this since back to AW then AW2 then on and off with AH2 My flying could use some tweaking to bring it all together my times are pretty much open right now seeing as I'm an unemployed trucker right now so I could availible at  whatever time slots might be availible. contact me here or my bavk channel line at triip1dog@yahoo.com
   Thank you for your time

Offline Traveler

• Gold Member
      • 113th Lucky Strikes
Re: Getting Flight Training
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2013, 03:19:37 PM »
You may enjoy flying with 113th Lucky Strikes, Knights vox 113, Saturday evenings 7:00PM , check out our wiki page.
Traveler
Executive Officer
113th LUcky Strikes
http://www.hitechcreations.com/wiki/index.php/113th_Lucky_Strikes

Offline pup619

• Zinc Member
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2013, 04:39:26 PM »
  Bro I mightve at that and I appreciate the offer but I'm Bish to the bone ,Thank you though if I decide to flip countries i ll get back
  stm

Offline pup619

• Zinc Member
« Reply #3 on: March 04, 2013, 04:48:44 PM »
  I want to apologize for the mis-understanding Im A bish been bish since AW2 ,So if there's any flight trainer who could help me ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,crap i've got two posts up and have gotten all dyslesic on myself . I'd like some flight training /possible selection into a squad . Im mid forties ,fly high perfomance R/C sailplanes [F3F ,F3B ,D.S] whenever I can andlet me see Oh if my old lady would let me probably  have plane mobiles hanging over my bed :aok,
   I'm availible any time for some trainer who wants to make a star out of me,,,,,,,,,,,,ok or at least help me from getting axed in 5 sec. by Latrobe .Thanks for your time
  Racie65/pup619

Offline SIK1

• AH Training Corps
  • Gold Member
« Reply #4 on: March 04, 2013, 05:01:02 PM »