Author Topic: This game can tend to get to you....  (Read 1351 times)

Offline Morpheus

• Plutonium Member
This game can tend to get to you....
« on: April 18, 2005, 08:02:48 PM »
...if you dont laugh at your dumb, crapy flying and stupid mistakes once in a while.

I've made lots of them, and I doubt anyone can count high enough to count them all.

So I took some of my vairous mistakes and made a Movie out of them.

Hope you like! :D

TeH SucK

Morph
If you don't receive Jesus Christ, you don't receive the gift of righteousness.

Offline o0Stream140o

• Silver Member
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2005, 08:14:28 PM »
Better ;)

Offline damnname

• Zinc Member
« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2005, 09:02:35 PM »
Nice film

Offline ImNutz

• Zinc Member
« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2005, 01:21:18 AM »
im with ya///yea im a NOOB and i scream it loudly and CLEAR for all to hear...i even seen vets get shot down by my guns why because they have a bad day which is a GOOD day for me hehehehe heres to less than 100 fighter perk point holders <> :aok

Offline g00b

• Nickel Member
« Reply #4 on: April 19, 2005, 01:38:29 AM »
that's the worst you can do?:D

g00b

Offline mechanic

• Plutonium Member
« Reply #5 on: April 19, 2005, 01:42:11 AM »
Originally posted by ImNutz
im with ya///yea im a NOOB and i scream it loudly and CLEAR for all to hear...i even seen vets get shot down by my guns why because they have a bad day which is a GOOD day for me hehehehe heres to less than 100 fighter perk point holders <> :aok

hehe, in 2.5 years of AH i have never reached over 300 perks for fighters.

that was AH1, my average in AH2 is between 50-150. :)

*raises glass to tex*
And I don't know much, but I do know this. With a golden heart comes a rebel fist.

Offline Morpheus

• Plutonium Member
« Reply #6 on: April 19, 2005, 09:31:31 AM »
Originally posted by o0Stream140o
Better ;)

:D

Offline Dead Man Flying

• Platinum Member
« Reply #7 on: April 19, 2005, 09:33:45 AM »