Author Topic: squeaker?  (Read 1322 times)

Offline Oogly50

• Nickel Member
squeaker?
« on: July 11, 2007, 09:08:33 PM »
by posting this thread I am accepting the fact that I may be bashed harshly...

I am 12 years old.  I'm polite, and rarely ever use vox.  when I do I'm usually replying to somebody or giving a check six with my vocal cords!  :rolleyes:

I've been playing for I'd say... about a year and a half.  I'm an OKAY pilot.  

In my year and a half of flying Aces High... never have I been dissed or accused of anything.  I've been given' compliments about my behavior (good behavior)  

I don't repeat anything I say over Vox unless that person didn't hear my correctly.  I fly in groups.  I'm that pilot you see in the very middle of a large formation.  I'll be that one that flies above the whole group and diving in on the idle enemies.  

I have never stolen a kill, never insulted any body... never repeated what I've said (except for if they didn't understand me) And I'm also VERY polite.  

AND MOST IMPORTANTLY... I don't have a high ear piercing squeaky voice.  

So I have a question, am I a squeaker?  Am I a "squeaker" that isn't the every day squeaker you see in the MA?  And do you think I would be fun to fly with?  

Just a question... I know I'll probably get bashed (for the first time) on these forums.  But I just want to know out of curiosity...

Let the flaming begin!  :p
There was once a saying that goes "If you put an infinite amount of monkeys in a room with an infinite amount of typewriters, eventually they will produce something worth reading."

The internet has proved this wrong.

Offline Roscoroo

• Plutonium Member
      • http://www.roscoroo.com/
squeaker?
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2007, 09:17:20 PM »
Were you looking to join a Squeaker squad ???  and or feeling left out ??
Roscoroo ,
"Of course at Uncle Teds restaurant , you have the option to shoot them yourself"  Ted Nugent
(=Ghosts=Scenariroo's  Patch donation

Offline 68ROX

• Parolee