Author Topic: ENY value  (Read 609 times)

Offline Apers

• Zinc Member
ENY value
« on: October 31, 2007, 04:20:22 PM »
I've been asking about this ever sice I started playing, and I've never gotten a straight answer;

what the hell is it?

Offline whiteman

• Platinum Member
ENY value
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2007, 04:37:41 PM »
team with greater numbers loses the availabilty of perk rides first then works it's way up the value of planes. Spit16 is 5 eny with the La7 a few others those are next off the list, the 51d is the lone 8 eny plane then on way up.

Greater the player advantage the bigger the eny value gets. How it works i have no idea.

Offline Blooz

• Gold Member
ENY value
« Reply #2 on: October 31, 2007, 04:38:46 PM »
Actually, it's a factor used to determine perk points awarded.

http://www.flyaceshigh.com/ahhelp/perks.html
White 9
JG11 Sonderstaffel

"You can't vote your way out of communism."

Offline WMLute

• Platinum Member
ENY value
« Reply #3 on: October 31, 2007, 04:41:39 PM »
Interesting quote from the Help Page on Perks...

"Perk planes (and vehicles) would be things like Me 262s, Ta 152s, Tempests, B-29s, Ar 234s, Tiger IIs, etc"
"Never tell people how to do things. Tell them what to do and they will surprise you with their ingenuity."
— George Patton

Absurdum est ut alios regat, qui seipsum regere nescit

Offline whiteman

• Platinum Member
ENY value
« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2007, 04:41:43 PM »
well excuse me, :D

Offline BaldEagl

• Plutonium Member
ENY value
« Reply #5 on: October 31, 2007, 04:42:53 PM »
It's a value that supposedly rates the planes from easiest to most difficult, with low ENY values being easy and high ENY values being difficult planes to fly/kill in/live in.