Author Topic: "Italian job"(Far East Snap Shot Event.)  (Read 1149 times)

Offline terrazi

  • Zinc Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
      • http://tainankuu.ss-s.nu/
"Italian job"(Far East Snap Shot Event.)
« on: November 27, 2000, 11:06:00 PM »
This is histrorical experience "Battl of Malta".Please check it.
 http://www.ceres.dti.ne.jp/~tamichi/ahevent/jp/001203/rule.htm

3 DEC. 2000 SUN
21:00 (JST) ,12:00 (GMT) ,07:00 (EST) START

Thank you.

Offline Westy

  • Gold Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2871
"Italian job"(Far East Snap Shot Event.)
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2000, 07:22:00 AM »
 Looks like fun. I'll note the date and try to make this!

  -Westy

Offline NHFoxtro

  • Copper Member
  • **
  • Posts: 134
"Italian job"(Far East Snap Shot Event.)
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2000, 08:31:00 AM »
 Just to Double check this event is 07:00 am EST?

Offline terrazi

  • Zinc Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
      • http://tainankuu.ss-s.nu/
"Italian job"(Far East Snap Shot Event.)
« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2000, 01:06:00 AM »
 
Quote
Originally posted by NHFoxtro:
Just to Double check this event is 07:00 am EST?
Yes.I wish you be Early bird .


Dazs

  • Guest
"Italian job"(Far East Snap Shot Event.)
« Reply #4 on: November 29, 2000, 02:16:00 AM »
I check it on the site below. Japanese 21:00 is converted to EST 07:00 same date.
 http://www.web-search.com/timezone.html

If you worried (I see your feeling. I was so too), you should check by yourself again.  

Offline NHFoxtro

  • Copper Member
  • **
  • Posts: 134
"Italian job"(Far East Snap Shot Event.)
« Reply #5 on: November 29, 2000, 08:12:00 AM »
I registered and will be there with pieces of scotch tape holding my eyelids open. lol