Author Topic: KAMPFGRUPPE PEIPER  (Read 845 times)

Zeiram

  • Guest
KAMPFGRUPPE PEIPER
« on: July 20, 2000, 09:48:00 PM »
We are going to have Tank event "KAMPFGRUPPE PEIPER" 22 July 2000 SAT
21:00 (JST) ,13:00 (London) ,07:00 (Chicago) START

Details: http://www.ceres.dti.ne.jp/~tamichi/ahevent/jp/000722/rule.htm

Welcome to join if you can wake up early in the morning  


Dazs

  • Guest
KAMPFGRUPPE PEIPER
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2000, 05:50:00 AM »
KGPeiper event AAR

CM=Zeiram
German CO= Mitsu
USarmy CO= Dazs

Round 1
*Power balance
 German 14 : 11 US Army
*Description
 RAF lost 1 typhoon by machine trouble at start. Both army have destroyed each other.
Finaly, defense force eliminated. German half truck rushed into US base , but 1minute late on round end call ...

*US army won for avoiding field capture.

Round 2
*Power balance
 German 11 : 8 US Army
*Description
 Allied CO piloted Typhoon by his own hand , because he decided to observe battle field from air.
After bleeding battle , all US defence force were eliminated , but Typhoon found out a german half truck that was only troops in this round .Therefor , German was lost any chanse to capture field.

*US army won for avoiding field capture.

Film available from our event page.
Far East Special Scnario Event -FESSE-