Author Topic: -= SEC No 9 - Norwegian Raids =- June 21  (Read 450 times)

Offline Sled

  • Gold Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3595
      • Friday Squad Operations
-= SEC No 9 - Norwegian Raids =- June 21
« on: June 12, 2009, 12:19:08 AM »
SUNDAY EUROPEAN CAMPAIGN - Sundays (SEA II)
(Open to Walk-ons and Squads)
8:00pm UK, 10:00pm Finland/Russia, 3:00pm EST
SEC is a set of player organized events
loosely based on historic military actions.

http://bbs.hitechcreations.com/smf/index.php/topic,266080.0.html
~Sled~                 Aces High Special Events
USMC/71sqn
      XO               What Aces High is really all about.