Author Topic: Looking for new squad - TnDep  (Read 3383 times)

Offline TnDep

• Silver Member
Looking for new squad - TnDep
« on: February 18, 2010, 04:31:23 PM »
Im a free agent and am looking for an established squad with atleast 20+ players.  I'm looking to fly more in the mornings and afternoons, so a European squad may fit better but I will not rule out any U.S. based squad that flys alot in the afternoon.  You can pm me or leave a message here I'll keep a check on it. 

Thanks,

TnDep
~XO Top Gun~ Retired
When you think you know it all, someone almost always proves you wrong.  Always strive to be better then who you are as a person, a believer, a husband, a father, and a friend.  May peace be in your life and God Bless - TnDep

Offline fuzeman

• Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
Re: Looking for new squad - TnDep
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2010, 04:35:08 PM »
Just my opinion but you might have more success if this was located much lower in the Squadrons forum.
http://bbs.hitechcreations.com/smf/index.php/board,19.0.html
Far too many, if not most, people on this Board post just to say something opposed to posting when they have something to say.

"Masters of the Air" Scenario - JG54

Offline mechanic

• Plutonium Member
« Reply #2 on: February 18, 2010, 04:36:47 PM »
hey man, 71 squadron flies nits (although no problem if anyone want sto swap sides by themself). Good mix of Euro and US players. Redtop is the CO and we would welcome you to come and tune vox 171 in late war, see what you think. Be warned, mild language and piss taking is expected most nights along with some good fighter sorties. Just say batfink sent you if anyone asks, friendly group, should be fun.

S!
And I don't know much, but I do know this. With a golden heart comes a rebel fist.

Offline pervert

• Persona Non Grata
  • Gold Member
« Reply #3 on: February 18, 2010, 04:39:15 PM »
Good luck TnDep!  :salute

Offline pervert

• Persona Non Grata
  • Gold Member