Author Topic: November 2011 Sunday European Campaign  (Read 294 times)

Offline 4440

  • Gold Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3752
      • http://www.ahxarl.com
November 2011 Sunday European Campaign
« on: November 01, 2011, 09:08:46 AM »
SEC

The Battle of Midway - the turning point of the Pacific

Sunday the 6 th, 13 and 27th November!

November 6th

November 13th


November 27th


Each frame starts at 8pm in the UK, 9pm in France/Germany, 10pm in Finland/Estonia and 3pm EDT for US TZ.


Design and hosting by dhyran assisted by redtail7
« Last Edit: November 01, 2011, 09:12:47 AM by 4440 »