Author Topic: November 2011 Heavy Metal Sunday  (Read 394 times)

Offline 4440

  • Gold Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3752
      • http://www.ahxarl.com
November 2011 Heavy Metal Sunday
« on: November 05, 2011, 10:43:40 AM »
Heavy Metal Sunday, ground event - this week it is Jeep racing
Runs the 1st. Sunday:
Ground Vehicles only. Each event having a different type of game and/or objective.
6:00 Pacific
7:00 Mountain
8:00 Central
9:00 Eastern
<S> See you on the ground!  

2nd. Sunday: *S.A.S.F.R.A.S.*
RV-8 racing at its best.
 3:30 Pacific
4:30 Mountain
5:30 Central
6:30 Eastern
<S> See you in the air in the RV-8!

3rd Sunday *Enduro Racing League*
Endurance Air Racing. Similar to the the AHXARL in function but in the long form.
6:00 Pacific
7:00 Mountain
8:00 Central
9:00 Eastern
<S> See you in the air!

4th. Sunday: *JEEP RACING *
« Last Edit: November 05, 2011, 10:46:21 AM by 4440 »