Author Topic: SEC APRIL 2013 - The Battle of Tunisia Frame 1  (Read 184 times)

Offline swareiam

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Gold Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2734
SEC APRIL 2013 - The Battle of Tunisia Frame 1
« on: April 06, 2013, 10:50:25 PM »


The Battle of Tunisia

SEC is heating up. Join us for a great three frame series of desert action in the Battle of Tunisia.

Join us for the battle of the Fins and Soviets in the Continuation War. Sunday European Campaign for March 2013.
SEC for March starts at 8:00 pm UK, 2100 CET, and 3:00 pm EST. All are welcome to participate.


Read the  Battle of Tunisia write up here.

 :salute
AKWarHwk of the Arabian Knights
Aces High Scenario & FSO Team
Don't let your ego get too close to your position, so that if your position gets shot down, your ego doesn't go with it. General Colin Powell