Author Topic: Sunday European Campaign Frame 3  (Read 908 times)

Offline Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14859
Sunday European Campaign Frame 3
« on: November 17, 2014, 05:56:09 PM »
Each frame starts at 8pm in the UK, 9pm in France/Germany, 10pm in Finland/Estonia and 3pm EST. The planned length of a single frame is 2 hours.

The Sunday European Campaign (SEC) event is run three Sundays a month designed to provide a regular event for AH players connecting from Europe. SEC are “walk-on” events so players do not have to register to attend and can show up and play at any time during the event (except where this is limited in the particular event description). T+0 in SEC’s is always at 15:00hr EST (3pm) on the day of the event and run for two hours.

 Current SEC setups include ETO, MTO, PTO, Eastern Front, Finnish Wars and special “Classic Fighter Matchup” events – use the “SEC->Setups” link on this site to see the list of the setups we have in the library. We’ll be adding to the list of setups for SEC as they are designed, tested and built.

 SEC setups are historically based and are set up as closely as is possible in AH to simulate the area of operations, military facilities and units, and the environmental conditions of the battle being presented.
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!