Author Topic: Saturday King of the Hill - February 21st, 2015  (Read 229 times)

Offline Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14863
Saturday King of the Hill - February 21st, 2015
« on: January 18, 2015, 10:46:57 AM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://ahevents.org/events/koth.html

Saturday KOTH will be held 21st February  3pm EST,  8pm UK, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena

ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!
Proud Leader of the AH Butt-Hurt Brigade