Author Topic: Saturday King of the Hill - 3/14/15  (Read 197 times)

Offline Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14859
Saturday King of the Hill - 3/14/15
« on: February 19, 2015, 07:56:15 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://ahevents.org/events/koth.html

Saturday KOTH will be held 14th, March  3pm EST,  8pm UK, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena

ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
« Last Edit: March 13, 2015, 08:51:34 PM by Nefarious »
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!