Author Topic: EURO Saturday King of the Hill - October 10th, 2015  (Read 129 times)

Offline Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14941
EURO Saturday King of the Hill - October 10th, 2015
« on: September 21, 2015, 08:21:37 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill? TWO SEPARATE KOTHS THIS OCTOBER!

http://ahevents.org/events/koth.html

Saturday EURO KOTH will be held 10th October at 3pm EDT,  8pm BST, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena.

Saturday US KOTH will be held 17th October at 8pm EDT, 1am BST , 2am CET in the SEA II arena.

ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
« Last Edit: October 07, 2015, 09:21:19 AM by Nefarious »
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!
Proud Leader of the AH Butt-Hurt Brigade