Author Topic: US Saturday King of the Hill - October 17th, 2015  (Read 176 times)

Offline Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14875
US Saturday King of the Hill - October 17th, 2015
« on: September 21, 2015, 08:53:27 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill? TWO SEPARATE KOTHS THIS OCTOBER!

http://ahevents.org/events/koth.html

Saturday EURO KOTH will be held 10th October at 3pm EST,  8pm GMT, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena.

Saturday US KOTH will be held 17th October at 8pm EST, 1am GMT , 2am CET in the SEA II arena.

ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
« Last Edit: October 22, 2015, 07:58:14 PM by Nefarious »
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!
Proud Leader of the AH Butt-Hurt Brigade