Author Topic: Saturday King of the Hill - March 5th, 2016  (Read 136 times)

Offline Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14870
Saturday King of the Hill - March 5th, 2016
« on: February 22, 2016, 08:54:00 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://ahevents.org/events/koth.html

Saturday US KOTH will be held 5th March at 8pm EST,  2am GMT, 3am CET in the SEA II arena.

ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!
Proud Leader of the AH Butt-Hurt Brigade