Author Topic: Friday King of the Hill - April 15th, 2016  (Read 158 times)

Online Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14870
Friday King of the Hill - April 15th, 2016
« on: March 16, 2016, 07:25:07 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://ahevents.org/events/koth.html

Friday KOTH will be held FRIDAY, 15th APRIL at 3pm EST,  8pm GMT, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena.

ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!
Proud Leader of the AH Butt-Hurt Brigade