Author Topic: Friday King of the Hill - May 6th, 2016  (Read 174 times)

Offline Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14745
Friday King of the Hill - May 6th, 2016
« on: April 17, 2016, 12:42:43 PM »
Do you have what it takes to be Aces High's King of the Hill?

http://ahevents.org/events/koth.html

Friday KOTH will be held FRIDAY, 6th MAY at 4pm EDT,  9pm BST, 10pm CET in the SEA II arena.

ALL fliers are invited to Aces High's version of a "cage match"

Concept:

    All players fly the same plane type
    Fight to the death
    Winner of the round chooses the next plane
    Repeat until someone wins three rounds
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!