Author Topic: Aces High Extreme Air Racing League Season 40 RACE 13 - November 8th, 2016  (Read 280 times)

Online Nefarious

  • Aces High CM Staff
  • Plutonium Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 14745
Season 40 Race 13 will be held on 8th November 2016. Host is scheduled to be HB555.

Race starts at 10:00 PM EDT/7:00 PM PDT/02:00 AM UTC in SEA1.

Come early for practice. Arena usually available by Sunday evening.

More information can be found at http://bbs.hitechcreations.com/smf/index.php/board,278.0.html
and also at http://ahevents.org/ahxarh-race-tracks.html
There must also be a flyable computer available for Nefarious to do FSO. So he doesn't keep talking about it for eight and a half hours on Friday night!