Author Topic: May Friday KOTH  (Read 51 times)

Offline snakeplissken

  • Aces High CM Staff (Retired)
  • Silver Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 1849
May Friday KOTH
« on: April 29, 2017, 03:52:54 PM »
Friday KOTH will be held 12th May at 3pm EST, 8pm BST, 9pm CET in the SEA II arena.
The Unforgiven motto: Quid posset ire iniuriam