Author Topic: Is OBX LAG SWITCHING?  (Read 398 times)

Offline BTPage

  • Copper Member
  • **
  • Posts: 275
Is OBX LAG SWITCHING?
« on: July 13, 2017, 12:01:23 PM »
 :mad:Ok this is pissing me off to the point that I have to say something about it. If your connection is this bad and you not cheating am sorry. But if you solid until I start shooting every time we fight then I am thinking your Lag Switching. I know there a simple way Hitech can check if my claim is true. I hope Hitech get's to the bottom of this problem. I know am not the only person that has a problem shooting at OBX. This is very frustrating when somebody flying like a damn UFO. You be the judge....
« Last Edit: July 13, 2017, 12:22:55 PM by Skuzzy »

Online AAIK

  • Nickel Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 632
Re: Is OBX LAG SWITCHING?
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2017, 12:14:34 PM »
OBX is known to lag.

He doesn't have the most ideal internet connection it seems.

Offline Hajo

  • Platinum Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 5808
Re: Is OBX LAG SWITCHING?
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2017, 12:15:59 PM »
OBX is on satellite.
- The Flying Circus -

Offline Ack-Ack

  • Radioactive Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 25076
      • FlameWarriors
Re: Is OBX LAG SWITCHING?
« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2017, 12:16:37 PM »
You should have just filmed the encounter and sent the film into HTC instead of dragging it to the boards.
"If Jesus came back as an airplane, he would be a P-38." - WW2 P-38 pilot
Elite Top Aces +1 Mexican Official Squadron Song

Offline BowHTR

  • Gold Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2073
Re: Is OBX LAG SWITCHING?
« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2017, 12:17:27 PM »
AH Supporter Since Tour 35

Offline Skuzzy

  • Support Member
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 31462
      • HiTech Creations Home Page
Re: Is OBX LAG SWITCHING?
« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2017, 12:22:23 PM »
Locked for violation of rule #7 and #8.
Roy "Skuzzy" Neese
support@hitechcreations.com